The Night Circus

I’ve been able to resist all the attention being showered upon Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus. Which is surprising, really, because usually I’m first in line for this sort of book. The giant pile of books beside my bed that I haven’t read yet has likely helped my willpower in this department. Either that or knowing the look I’d get from my better half if I went out to buy yet another book this week…

Anyway! The Little Red Reviewer has her review up. Go check it out.

Leave a Reply

